Warehouse 11: Previewing EF2019 House & Techno Lineup Artists

Take a stroll through the deeper side of The Forest with this podcast edition of EF Radio’s Warehouse 11 show, exploring the house and techno artists on the EF2019 lineup.

Tune in to EF Radio on Thursday nights to hear Warehouse 11 live or visit Warehouse11.com to listen to past shows.

Discover more podcasts and stream EF Radio live anytime at ElectricForestFestival.com/radio.

SNBRN – I Can’t Remember
Honey Dijon, Fiorious – I’m Not Defeated, Pt. II
YAKO – Vulpix
Eli Brown – Heartbeat
OMNOM – Know I’m Bad
Dr. Fresch – Fire
Gorgon City – Lick Shot
Sacha Robotti – Restore
Tom Hutt – Neptun
Mason Maynard – 13th Street, New York City
Claude VonStroke, Eddy M – Getting Hot
Hannah Wants – Love Somebody
Escapade (Walker & Royce & Ardalan) – Turn It Around
Walker & Royce, VNSSA – Word
Ardalan – Escape In Acid
Yotto – Walls
Horse Meat Disco – Let’s Go Dancing

Electric Forest Radio Podcast
Electric Forest Radio Podcast
Warehouse 11: Previewing EF2019 House & Techno Lineup Artists

Recent Comments



    • No categories